top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAndy Lawrenson

The Mistake You Can't Undo

We have all made mistakes that can't be undone.

A few years ago I was invited to be a speaker with a national organization. I thought it would be more prof


essional to pay for a really nice web site. So I switched everything from my free blog to my paid site. I have been blogging for years, hundreds of blog posts. Now that I'm no longer with that organization I thought it would be financially better for my wallet if I switch back to a free blog site. I canceled my paid site. In doing so I lost all those blog posts. Uggggghhhhh!!!!! Unfortunately along the way I didn't save most of those on my computer, which I should have done. Lesson learned.


So now I'm back at the beginning. If I dig up past posts I'll be sharing them here.



19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page